How can I delete videos or re-lives from the platform?
Open ‘Media Library’, find the content and click ‘Delete’.
Attention: The content will be permanently deleted and can no longer be viewed or downloaded.
Open ‘Media Library’, find the content and click ‘Delete’.
Attention: The content will be permanently deleted and can no longer be viewed or downloaded.